Recorded July/August 1998 Spider Studio - Strongsville, Ohio
Engineered by Ben Schigel
Produced by Soulless and Ben Schigel
Cover illustration by Joseph A. Maloney
Jim Lippucci - Vocals
Chris Dora - Drums
Wayne Richards - Guitar
Jerry Kessler - Guitar
Tony Daprano - Bass

6.Down Hell’s Path
2.Abandoned To Bleed 7.Emptiness Domain
3.Turn 8.Hellbent
4.Blissfully Damned 9.Lost
5.Crumble Beneath 10.The Darkening of Days